Russian National Reinsurance Company
6 Gasheka Street, Moscow 125047
Floor 5, Ducat Place III Business Centre
+7 495 730 44 80, +7 495 730 44 79 (fax)
All contacts

Reinsurance Board

1 Ella Platonova Chairman of the Council
President of the National Guild of Insurers, Vice President of the All- Russian Insurance Association
2 Elena Alexandrova Executive Director - State Secretary of SOGAZ JSC
3 Irina Alpatova Deputy General Director of AlfaStrakhovanie JSC
4 Dmitry Blagutin Director General of SCOR P.O.
5 Alexey Galachov Deputy Director General of Ingosstrakh Insurance Company
6 Dmitry Garmash Chief Operating Officer of GIC Reinsurance LLC
7 Svetlana Gusar Vice president of The national union of liability insurers
8 Davidov D Head of the Insurance Portfolio Management Center for Corporate Types of "VSK" IJSC
9 Igor Kotlobovsky Head of Risk Management and Insurance Department of Moscow State University
10 Kutumov Alexey General Director of JSC "Atomic Insurance Broker"
11 Evgeny Nisselson Member of the Management Board of PJSC IC Rosgosstrakh
12 Vladimir Novikov President of the Guild of Actuaries
13 Ciganov A Head of the Department of Insurance and Social Economics of the Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation
14 Catherine Yakunina Chairman of the Professional Insurance Brokers Association


Regulation on Reinsurance Board
File to download